… and the circle starts again

Everything that has a start must come to an end; so does our lives; our prime; and so our triumphs (if any). No beginning has no end, but will we ever learn?

I sometimes thought that some fortunes or destinies are cruel; and why God the just, the almighty; let it happen; to such good people!

When you see the corruption spreading around you; not just on a society level; but even on a personal level; from back stabbing, to betrayal and from cheating to slaughtering… just cause they could! You could not help but think; God must have done more; punish us harder, people act as civilized as it gets; but behind closed doors they are as bad as it gets… That’s how much he is gracious, loving and kind. I am shocked more than I thought I could ever be; and disappointed even more.

When everyone believe to be so gracious and just, to judge others, forgetting themselves; acting as if they exist with no sins… Take a moment to think of how you are not, think of how to judge yourself before judging others…

“let he who has no sins cast the first stone” John 8:7

It’s amusing when some cast stones at you; but won’t accept any! And its even funnier when some (who replied to my posts) think that cause I’m looking for a salvation they thought I’m weak! Thank you for the replies and comments; but its not courage sending them without a name! As well; for the stones I took, be sure there will be a reply of some kind, for simply I’m not Jesus; but hell yeah I do resurrect… Call it fate, or call it karma… It’s a circle, a closed one.

God, we turn to you in this dark hour to guide us to your path; deliver us, and show us the way, your way.

A.K

P.S. I find it amusing to be resented by some, yet they still read what I write, and still follow my news… I think I should be flattered!

4 thoughts on “… and the circle starts again

    • I totally agree with the stones bit. As for the resenting, well… No one can force people to like anyone, let alone yourself; it’s a free world… Thank you for your comment and for taking the time to read my blog…

  1. Hehehehe you really have sense of humor and a very unique writing style 🙂
    I always enjoy reading your blog…
    بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم
    ظَهَرَ الْفَسَادُ فِي الْبَرِّ وَالْبَحْرِ بِمَا كَسَبَتْ أَيْدِي النَّاسِ لِيُذِيقَهُمْ بَعْضَ الَّذِي عَمِلُوا لَعَلَّهُمْ يَرْجِعُونَ /الروم: 41
    “Corruption has appeared throughout the land and sea by [reason of] what the hands of people have earned so He may let them taste part of [the consequence of] what they have done that perhaps they will return [to righteousness]” The Romans 30:41

    May God guide us all to the right path

    • Good morning Ali;
      Thank you for your kind comments; they truly make my day…
      I’m glad you enjoy reading my blog…
      And yes; I totally agree… Whatever happens to us is what we brought upon ourselves; a simple equation that I’m still trying to understand so I can apply… For I know so far I didn’t do a good job with Karma…

      Keep ’em coming;
      A.K

Leave a Reply

