21 days later

Life in general is full of journeys; and mine in particular is as well… Many faces have come and gone; and many will come and go… yet some can’t be forgotten… Somehow that’s what I hate the most… Goodbyes!

It’s time to hit the road and once again I leave you all behind, it’s time to say goodbye my friends, I’m glad you stayed until the end… Hoping the time spent is a time well spent… Although I know that one day I’ll be back again… and until I do… I’ll be thinking of you…

Yes it’s time to say aufwiedersehn, sayonata and ciao my friend, you¹ll always have a place within my heart;

A.K

Leave a Reply

